GST No.: 24AABAT4356N1Z6               

Public Holidays For Year 2022

Sr. Holiday Date Day
1 Makar Sankranti January 14 Friday
2 Republic Day January 26 Wednesday
3 Maha Shivratri March 01 Tuesday
4 Holi 2ndDay-Dhuleti March 18 Friday
5 Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14 Thursday
6 Good Friday April 15 Friday
7 Ramjan Eid May 03 Tuesday
8 Muharram August 09 Tuesday
9 Raksha Bandhan August 11 Thursday
10 Independence Day August 15 Monday
11 Janmashtami August 19 Friday
12 Samvatsari August 31 Wednesday
13 Dusshera October 05 Wednesday
14 Diwali October 24 Monday
15 Hindu New Year October 26 Wednesday
16 Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayanti October 31 Monday

NACH/ECS shall be processing 365 days from 01-08-2021.

From 1st Aug. 2021 onwards all the NACH/ECS Credit/Debit/Mandates Processing shall be done 365 days irrespective of Sundays, 2nd and 4th Saturday and all Holidays. Kindly make a note of the same and maintain sufficient balance in your account to avoid ECS returns.